Impera Villas номинировано на награду "Лучший горнолыжный туристический агент 2020 года". Проголосуйте за нас на World Ski Awards!
Close

Апартаменты в шале Alpine Jewel

Кирхберг , Австрия
Вместимость 6-8 / 3 спальни
на втором этаже
Площадь: 162 м²

Описание
Название говорит само за себя: апартаменты Alpine Jewel – прекрасный образец роскошного альпийского дизайна. Паркетные полы, высококачественный текстиль и элементы из мрамора и гранита составляют основу оформления этих первоклассных апартаментов. Приятную атмосферу создают такие удобства, как собственная сауна, практичный винный холодильник на кухне и электрический камин в гостиной.
Изысканный завтрак
Вы сможете заказать вкусный и сытный завтрак как в отдельные дни, так и на всю продолжительность пребывания.
По утрам в зале нашего элегантного ресторана найдется все, что только можно пожелать. Свежеприготовленный завтрак в формате «шведский стол» с богатым выбором блюд подается каждое утро. Свежие булочки, местные деликатесы, фрукты и многие другие угощения гарантируют Вам лучшее начало дня.

Конечно, Вы также сможете заказать завтрак в апартаменты или выбрать нашу услугу утренней доставки хлеба и выпечки.

Услуги
Основное
  • Минимум 2 места на подземной парковке к каждым апартаментам
  • Дополнительные бесплатные парковочные места перед домом
  • Wi-Fi во всем доме
  • Расположение в очень тихом месте
Спорт и активности
  • Гостевая карта Brixental со множеством скидок
  • Идеальная отправная точка для всех видов деятельности
  • Отапливаемая комната для лыж

Шале Kirchberg находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра Кирхберга, в окружении Альп. На машине всего за 12 минут Вы сможете добраться до всемирно известного Gamsstadt в Китцбюэле. Апартаменты находятся на расстоянии примерно 85 км от Инсбрука, около 90 км от Зальцбурга и 125 км от Мюнхена.

Impera Villas Agency has been nominated as World's Best Ski Travel Agent 2020. Vote for us at the World Ski Awards!
Close
Important information
We are happy to announce some of our owners and partners have agreed to the following temporary updates to cancellation policies which will be in place for all bookings made up until 1st September 2020.

1. Free cancelation prior to the 1st of September 2020 due to Covid-19 related travel restrictions with immediate return of any funds paid to the clients.

2. If the resort is closed or due to government restrictions on travel due to Covid-19 and the clients cannot travel to the property a full refund will be provided to the client.

CONTACT OUR TEAM FOR DETAILS

Chalet Apartment Alpine Jewel

Kirchberg , Austria
Sleeps 6-8 / 3 bedrooms
on the 1st floor
Total size: up to 162 m²

Description
Here the name says it all: The two apartments Chalets Alpine Jewel are presented in a chic alpine design. High-quality wooden floors, fine textiles and durable granite and marble elements form the first-class basis for these two apartments. Highlights such as your own sauna, the practical wine refrigerator in the kitchen and an electric fireplace in the living area of an apartment round off the feel-good atmosphere.
Gourmet breakfast
Enjoyable mountain breakfast in the mountain chalets.
There is no more Alpine luxury for breakfast – bookable individually per day or for the entire stay.

In our elegant breakfast room, nothing is left to be desired. A rich and freshly prepared breakfast buffet is available every morning. Fresh bread rolls, local specialties, fruits and many other delicacies are guaranteed to give you a better start to the day.

Of course, you can also have your breakfast delivered to your apartment or book our bread service.



Services
General
• At least 2 underground parking spaces per apartment
• Additional free parking spaces in front of the house
• WiFi throughout the house
• very quiet location

Sport & active
• Brixental guest card with many discounts
• perfect starting point for all activities
• heated ski and drying room
Chalet Kirchberg is only a few minutes' walk from the center of Kirchberg. Located in the middle of the Kitzbüheler Alpen, you can reach the world-famous Gamsstadt in Kitzbühel in just 12 minutes by car. The luxury apartments are very centrally located between the cities of Innsbruck approx. 85 km, Salzburg approx. 90 km and Munich approx. 125 km.