Impera Villas номинировано на награду "Лучший горнолыжный туристический агент 2020 года". Проголосуйте за нас на World Ski Awards!
Close

Шале Zillertal

Харт им Циллерталь, Австрия
Вместимость 7-10 / 3+1 спален
Основное описание
Шале расположилось на территории площадью 20 000 м², на холме на краю леса, и является одним из самых эксклюзивных объектов в Циллертале. Недалеко от деревни Харт, в нескольких минутах езды, шале находится в тихом месте на солнечной стороне долины. Ближайшая горная железная дорога, ведущая к Шпильйоху, находится всего в 2,5 км и работает в течение всего года.

Благодаря расположению на открытом пространстве и с ориентацией на южную сторону, отсюда открывается прекрасный вид на окружающий горный мир Циллертальских Альп, а дом наполнен большим количеством солнечного света до позднего вечера летом. Поскольку поблизости нет других зданий, вы окажетесь в полноценном уединении, а возможно на рассвете вам также повезет наблюдать диких животных на опушке леса.
Удобства
Жилое пространство шале занимает площадь 230 м² и оборудовано тремя спальнями, рассчитанными на 7 человек. Гараж на две машины служит проходом на нижний этаж шале, где находится удобная жилая зона. Кухня открытой планировки оборудована мебелью, изготовленной вручную из местного дерева; например, впечатляющий обеденный стол и диван из лиственницы, расположенный на возвышении перед камином. Из современного оборудования здесь имеется аудиосистема Bose, домашняя развлекательная система с телевизором с плоским экраном и DVD-плеером. Отдельное внимание заслуживает силуэт Ольперера, самой высокой горы в Циллертале, использованный в качестве художественной изюминки среди декораций.

Терраса на южной стороне обставлена удобными шезлонгами, а также оборудована вторая музыкальная зона, где можно приятно провести вечер.

Лестница и перила, ведущие на верхний этаж, где находятся 3 спальни, были изготовлены из старой коптильной камеры и мельницы. В этом шале для гостей предлагают главную спальню с двуспальной кроватью, гардеробную, балкон и ванную комнату с джакузи, мозаичным душем и огромным потолочным окном. Принимая ванну, вы сможете наблюдать игру света, расслабиться, слушая музыку со встроенного радио Berker, и насладитесь видом на верхушки деревьев и небо благодаря потолочному окну.

Во второй спальне есть двуспальная кровать, потолок в деревенском стиле и собственный балкон с великолепным видом на горы.

Третья спальня может быть использована как детская комната или комната для семьи, так как она оборудована двуспальной кроватью и дополнительной односпальной кроватью. Отсюда вы можете увидеть ближайшую зону катания Фюген.

Гости, спящие во второй и третьей комнате, делят красивую ванную комнату с мозаичным душем. Во всех спальнях есть телевизор с плоским экраном, подключение к интернету через WLAN или сетевой кабель и док-станция для ноутбука.

На первом этаже вы найдете собственный спа-центр с финской сауной, тропическим душем и мозаичным шезлонгом с подогревом. Интегрированный колодец, звездное небо, состоящее из маленьких потолочных светильников и прилагаемого радио Berker, обеспечивает мягкое расслабление после дня, полного захватывающих событий на свежем воздухе. Также вы найдете на первом этаже четвертую спальню с двуспальной водяной кроватью и ванную комнату с душем и отдельным туалетом. Эту спальню также можно использовать как спальню для персонала.
ОКРУЖЕНИЕ:
Зона катания Hochzillertal-Hochfügen находится всего в 5 минутах езды на машине и была признана лучшей лыжной зоной мира среди 4655 кандидатов немецкой командой жюри Schiresort в 2010 и 2011 годах. Летом тропа ведет прямо от шале к окружающим горам. Кроме того, термальная ванна Erlebnistherme Zillertal, которая открыта круглый год, находится всего в нескольких минутах езды на машине в Фюгене, где вы также найдете множество ресторанов и разнообразных магазинов.

В 3 км от шале находится новая 18-луночная площадка для гольфа.

МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ:
Шале является уникальным местом для эксклюзивных частных торжеств (дни рождения, годовщины свадьбы и т. д.) И деловых встреч. Это как раз то, что нужно семейным парам или уставшим менеджерам, которые ищут уединения.

Шале Zillertal - это идеальное убежище для людей, которые хотят провести свой отпуск в абсолютно приватной обстановке!
Catered / Self catered options available
Начните день со здорового завтрака, состоящего из натуральных домашних продуктов!

По желанию, сытный фермерский завтрак включает свежий хлеб, испеченный Джоаной, матерью владельца шале, и мед с собственной пасеки, которая находится примерно в 250 метрах от шале.

Impera Villas Agency has been nominated as World's Best Ski Travel Agent 2020. Vote for us at the World Ski Awards!
Close
Important information
We are happy to announce some of our owners and partners have agreed to the following temporary updates to cancellation policies which will be in place for all bookings made up until 1st September 2020.

1. Free cancelation prior to the 1st of September 2020 due to Covid-19 related travel restrictions with immediate return of any funds paid to the clients.

2. If the resort is closed or due to government restrictions on travel due to Covid-19 and the clients cannot travel to the property a full refund will be provided to the client.

CONTACT OUR TEAM FOR DETAILS

Chalet Zillertal

Hart im Zillertal , Austria
Sleeps 7-10 / 3+1 bedrooms
General description
With an area of 20,000m² located on a knoll at the edge of the woods this chalet is one of the most exclusive objects in the Zillertal. Not far away from the village Hart within easy driving distance and yet isolated the chalet lies at the sunny side of the valley. The nearest mountain railway going up to Spieljoch is only about 2.5km away and operated throughout the whole year.

The exposed location of the south-facing lodge offers a wonderful view on the surrounding mountain world of the Zillertal Alps as well as direct sunlight that can last until late into the evening in summer. With no further buildings nearby you will enjoy absolutely privacy and may also be lucky to see wild animals on the fringe of the wood at dawn.
Facilities
The chalet has an effective area of 230m² and is equipped with 3 bedrooms for up to 7 persons. A two-car garage serves as a passage to the lower floor of the chalet where the comfortable living area is to be found. An open kitchen with a furniture that has been hand-made out of regional wood like the imposing dining table, a divan made out of larch wood enthroned in front of a fireplace, a Bose sound system and home entertainment system with a flat-screen TV and Blue Ray player will make you enjoy this area. As an artistic highlight the silhouette of the Olperer, which is the highest mountain in the Zillertal, is to be mentioned.
The south-facing terrace is furnished with cosy lounge chairs and also equipped with a second music zone to spend pleasant evenings there.

The stairs and the banister leading to the upper floor, where the 3 bedrooms are, have been manufactured out of an old smoking chamber and a flour mill. The luxury chalet offers a master bedroom with a double bed, a walk-in wardrobe, a balcony and a bathroom with a whirlpool, a mosaic shower and a huge skylight. While having an extensive bath you'll experience the light's changing play of colours, relax when listening to music from the built-in Berker radio and enjoy the view through the skylight onto the treetops of the surrounding spruces.
The second bedroom has s double bed provided with a rustic shingle roof and it's own balcony with a great view onto the mountains.
The third bedroom can be used as the children's room or as a room for the complete family as it is furnished with a double bed and an additional single bed. You can see the nearest skiing area Fügen from here.
The guests sleeping in the second and third room share a beautiful bathroom with a mosaic shower. All bedrooms have a flat screen, internet connection with WLAN or network cable and a laptop docking station at their disposal.

At the ground floor you'll find the house's own grand spa with a Finnish sauna, a rain shower and a heated mosaic lounger. The integrated well, the star-studded sky consisting of little ceiling lights and the attached Berker radio make for gentle relaxation after a day full of exciting outdoor activities. Also you find at the ground flour a fourth douple bedroom with water bed and a bathroom with shower and a seperat toilett. This bedroom can also use as staff bedroom.
Environment:
The skiing area Hochzillertal-Hochfügen is only 5 minutes by car and has been voted the world's best skiing area among 4,655 candidates by the German jury Schiresort Team in 2010 and 2011. In summer, there's a nature trail leading directly from the chalet to the surrounding mountain world. Furthermore, the thermal bath Erlebnistherme Zillertal, which is open all year round, is only a few minutes by car in Fügen where you'll also find numerous restaurants and diverse shopping facilities.

3 km fare from the chalet there is a new golf 18 hole golf sport area.

Events:
The chalet is a unique location for exclusive private celebrations (birthdays, wedding anniversaries, etc.) and business meetings. It's the very thing for couples as well as for stressed managers looking for a haven.
Chalet Zillertal is the perfect Hideaway for people who want to spend their holiday in absolutely anonymity!
Prices and availability
Catered / Self catered options available
Start the day with a healthy breakfast consisting of natural home-made products!

The optional hearty farmer's breakfast includes bread baked by Johanna, the mother of the chalet's owner, which is a unique culinary delight and honey from the chalet's own apiary that is about 250m away.