Impera Villas номинировано на награду "Лучший горнолыжный туристический агент 2020 года". Проголосуйте за нас на World Ski Awards!
Close

Вилла Royal 7

Добра Вода, Черногория
Вместимость 14 / 7 спален

ВИЛЛА С 7Ю СПАЛЬНЯМИ
Главный вход в виллу из-за особенностей местности расположен на третьем этаже. Войдя в здание, Вы сразу попадаете в огромную кухню-столовую и гостиную, где есть все необходимое – современная техника, мебель и посуда. Отсюда Вы можете попасть на просторную террасу, с которой открывается фантастический панорамный вид на море. От бассейна к морю спускается собственная лестница.

Спальни расположены на разных этажах, поэтому всем гостям будет комфортно и удобно. Каждая спальня рассчитана на двух гостей, но при желании можно установить дополнительные кровати. Территория виллы полностью огорожена, имеется резервуар для воды и септик, паркинг с автоматическими воротами.
На вилле предусмотрены не только отдельные спальни со всеми удобствами, но и отлично спроектированы места общего пользования. В просторной уютной зоне отдыха с камином на третьем этаже установлен широкий диван, есть большой телевизор. Из гостиной можно попасть на солнечную террасу, откуда открывается изумительный вид на море.

В здании имеется специальная комната для стирки, где установлена производительная современная стиральная машина, удобная гладильная доска и утюг. Имеются стеллажи для хранения постельного белья и полотенец. Для комфорта гостей на вилле установлены кондиционеры, проведено спутниковое телевидение и Wi-Fi.

У шести спален есть отдельные балконы с видом на море. В семи спальнях виллы с комфортом могут разместиться 14 гостей, а, при необходимости, можно установить дополнительные кровати.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает бассейн с зонами для взрослых и детей. Он довольно вместительный — 12 на 4,5 метра, с глубиной, достигающей 2,2 метра. Для детей специально отгорожена часть бассейна, где глубина не превышает 80 сантиметров.

Безопасность жильцов и имущества виллы обеспечивает охранная фирма «Хорт». Гости могут воспользоваться тревожной кнопкой.

С автомагистралью виллу соединяют 690 метров бетонно-грунтовойдороги. Ближайшая магистральная дорога, проходящая рядом с виллой, связывает город Бар, что в 10 км от виллы, и город Ульцин. Всего в 400 метрах находится минимаркет, а также рестораны, кафе, отель «Калампер» и «Роза Ветров». Поблизости находятся известные пляжи «Великий Песак» и «Малый Песак».
ROYAL BEACH
Побалуйте себя самым сладким развлечением, отдохните на шезлонгах, окунитесь в море или насладитесь нашим непревзойденным обслуживанием с шезлонга в шаге от моря.

Роскошный пляж, Royal Beach Club расположен в уникальном месте на черногорском побережье, между горами и морем в городке Добра Вода, прикоснувшись к открытому морю, с самыми живописными видами на вечерние морские закаты.

Захватите самые яркие фотографии лета с семьей на главном пляже, расположенном в самом сердце Royal Beach Club. После путешествия в мир внутреннего блаженства, воспоминания задержатся в вашем сердце и душе до следующего приезда.

На территории почти 1000 кв.м. расположены несколько разно-уровневых платформ с шезлонгами и балдахинами. Для удобства гостей есть 2 ступенчатых входа в море, в море установлен пантон. Для самых маленьких гостей нашего пляжа имеется детский переливной бассейн с морской водой.
Royal Beach Restaurant
Жемчужиной Royal Beach Club по достоинству можно назвать Royal Beach Restaurant, уютно расположившийся непосредственно на пляже.

Из ресторана открывается неповторимый вид на море и горы, Вы можете уютно устроиться на смотровой барной стойке и созерцать морскую гладь и неповторимые черногорские закаты в компании прохладительных напитков, большого разнообразия коктейлей, благородного вина и изысканного меню ресторана.

Здесь Вы можете организовать мероприятие любого формата: День рождения, свадьбу, просто дружескую вечеринку, а также мы предлагаем услугу для гостей наших вилл – организация выездного обслуживания на Вашей вилле. Шеф-повар с удовольствием приготовит на Вашей вилле один из предложенных сет-меню и организует с гостями поездку на рынок, покупку лучших продуктов с последующим приготовлением на Вашей вилле.

Ресторан рассчитан на 55 посадочных мест.
Цены и доступность

Important information
We are happy to announce some of our owners and partners have agreed to the following temporary updates to cancellation policies which will be in place for all bookings made up until 1st September 2020.

1. Free cancelation prior to the 1st of September 2020 due to Covid-19 related travel restrictions with immediate return of any funds paid to the clients.

2. If the resort is closed or due to government restrictions on travel due to Covid-19 and the clients cannot travel to the property a full refund will be provided to the client.

CONTACT OUR TEAM FOR DETAILS
We speak:
- English
- Italian
- Russian
- French
- Serbian

CONTACT OUR TEAM!

Villa Royal 7

Dobra Voda, Montenegro
Spleeas 14 / 7 bedrooms

7 BEDROOMS VILLA
The main entrance to the villa due to the peculiarities of the area is located on the third floor. Entering the building, you immediately get into a huge kitchen-dining room and living room, where there is everything you need - modern appliances, furniture and utensils. From here you can reach the spacious terrace, which offers a fantastic panoramic view of the sea. From the pool to the sea comes its own staircase.

Bedrooms are located on different floors, so all guests will be comfortable. Each bedroom is designed for two guests, but if desired, you can install additional beds. The territory of the villa is completely fenced, there is a water tank and a septic tank, parking with automatic gates.
The villa provides not only separate bedrooms with all amenities, but also perfectly designed common areas. In a spacious cozy sitting area with a fireplace on the third floor there is a wide sofa and large TV. From the living room you can get to the sun terrace, which offers an amazing view of the sea.

There is a special laundry room in the building, where is installed a productive modern washing machine, a comfortable ironing board and an iron. There are shelves for storing bed linen and towels. For the comfort of the guests the villa has air conditioning, satellite TV and Wi-Fi.

Six bedrooms have private balconies with sea views. In seven bedrooms the villas can comfortably accommodate 14 guests, and, if necessary, you can add extra beds.

A pool with zones for adults and children deserves special attention. It is quite roomy - 12 by 4.5 meters, with a depth reaching 2.2 meters. For children, a part of the pool is specially fenced off, where the depth does not exceed 80 centimeters.

Security of tenants and property of the villa is provided by the security company "Hort". Guests can use the alarm button.

The villa is in 690 meters from the main road linking the city of Bar and Ulcinj is connected with its concrete and unpaved road. The town of Bar is in 10.5 km, to the nearest minimarket - 400 meters. Nearby is the beach "Great Pijesak", many restaurants, cafes, hotel "Kalamper" and "Rose of the Winds."
ROYAL BEACH
Indulge in that sweetest of pastimes, lounge on sunbeds, take dips in the sea, or enjoy our unrivalled service from a lounger on steps from the sea.

Luxurious beach, Royal Villas Beach Club is located at a unique position on Montenegrin coast, between mountains and the sea in the place Dobra Voda, yet touching the open sea, with most picturesque sunset views in sea

Capture the most vivid photographs of the summer with family at the main beach, located at the heart of Royal Villas Beach Club. The memories will last in your heart and in your soul, once we guide you and your loved ones on a voyage of inner bliss.

On the territory of almost 1000 sq.m. there are several multi-level platforms with sun loungers and canopies. For the convenience of guests, there are 2 stepped entrances to the sea, a pantone is installed in the sea. For the youngest guests of the beach there is a children's overflow pool with sea water.
Royal Beach Restaurant
The pearl of the Royal Beach Club at its true worth can be called the Royal Beach Restaurant, comfortably located directly on the beach. The restaurant offers a unique view of the sea, you can comfortably sit on the viewing bar and contemplate the calm sea and the unique Montenegrin sunsets in the company of soft drinks, a wide variety of cocktails, quality wine and an exquisite restaurant menu.

Here you can organize an event of any format: Birthday, wedding, just a friendly party, and we also offer a service for guests of our villas - organizing catering services at your villa.

Our Chef will be happy to cook one of the proposed set menus in your villa and organize a trip to the market with the guests, purchase the best products and then cook them in your villa.

The restaurant is designed for 55 seats.